Print Options

Print a list by:  
 

Cancel

Search:    (You may search by Last Name, Department, or Title)
12345678910...
Last NameFirst NameTitleDepartmentBuildingRoomPhonePhone Ext.E-Mail
Adjunct Basic and Social Sciences AdjunctBasic and Social SciencesHAPCL009B1-518-694-7363363
Adjunct CL206B AdjunctBasic and Social SciencesCL206B1-518-694-7414414
Adjunct Health Sciences AdjunctHealth SciencesHA105D1-518-694-7169169
Adjunct PCL009A AdjunctBasic and Social SciencesHAPCL009A1-518-694-7151151
Adjunct PCL009B AdjunctBasic and Social SciencesHAPCL009B1-518-694-7179179
AliSeanInstructorBasic and Social SciencesOB102B1-518-694-7369369 Sean.Ali@acphs.edu
AlmansbergerSaraInstructorBasic and Social SciencesOB2211-518-694-7344344 Sara.Almansberger@acphs.edu
AshoohMichaelInstructorAcademic AffairsVT202A1-802-735-2622622 Michael.Ashooh@acphs.edu
BaiaPatriciaAssistant ProfessorHumanities and CommunicationHA1191-518-694-7233233 Patricia.Baia@acphs.edu
BalachandranIndraAssociate ProfessorHealth SciencesHA1051-518-694-7390390 Indra.Balachandran@acphs.edu
BalazStefanDepartment Chair and ProfessorPharmaceutical SciencesVT302F1-802-735-2615615 Stefan.Balaz@acphs.edu
Barton PaiAmyAssociate ProfessorPharmacy PracticeOB2321-518-694-7203203 Amy.BartonPai@acphs.edu
BavaroCarlaAdministrative Assistant to DeanSchool of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical SciencesOB113G1-518-694-7212212 Carla.Bavaro@acphs.edu
BeachRebeccaACPHS Academy DirectorAdministrationHAB200B1-518-694-7189189 Rebecca.Beach@acphs.edu
BeliveauAndrePhysical Plant AssociatePhysical PlantOB0011-518-694-7246246 Andre.Beliveau@acphs.edu
BellevillePhyllisCoordinatorInstitutional AdvancementOB1091-518-694-7253253 Phyllis.Belleville@acphs.edu
BensonJennaInstructorHealth SciencesHA1051-518-694-7315315 Jenna.Benson@acphs.edu
BergeronCharlesAssistant ProfessorBasic and Social SciencesHA121A1-518-694-7141141 Charles.Bergeron@acphs.edu
BharaliDhrubaAssistant Director of NanotechnologyPharmaceutical Research InstituteEC238B1-518-694-7561561 Dhruba.Bharali@acphs.edu
BhatnagarY.M.ProfessorPharmaceutical SciencesVT302E1-802-735-2616616 Y.M.Bhatnagar@acphs.edu
BiddleMichaelAssistant ProfessorPharmacy PracticeVT202N1-802-735-2644644 Michael.Biddle@acphs.edu
BishopKatieDirector of Athletics & RecreationStudent LifeCL1011-518-694-7357 357 Katie.Bishop@acphs.edu
BlumeKennethProfessorHumanities and CommunicationHA1111-518-694-7265265 Kenneth.Blume@acphs.edu
BoireAbby Assistant ProfessorPharmacy PracticeVT309J1-802-735-2646646 Abby.Boire@acphs.edu
BolandKathleenAssociate ProfessorPharmacy PracticeVT202J1-802-735-2617617 Kathleen.Boland@acphs.edu
12345678910...